Application - Vode - Sorcerer - APPROVED

Apply for membership here. Tell us a little about yourself experience and what game/server combo you're currently playing. An invite into the Kindred is applicable to any game/server/realm combination we're active in.
Vode

Application - Vode - Sorcerer - APPROVED

Post by Vode »

Name you prefer to be called:Vode

Age you plan to act:25

Time Zone you play rather than live: In the evening EST.

Previous Strategy/MMORPG's you've neglected life for:Pretty much all of the major one: UO, DAOC, FFXI, WoW, Shadowbane.

Former guild positions you were mistakenly put in charge of: I was an officer in 2 guilds if my memory is not failling me :)

Ventrilo installed and push-to-talk key enabled:Of course.

References willing to lie for you (If none, then how did you hear about us?):I saw your post on the Warhammer Alliance forum and pretty much everything i saw in there is exactly what I look for in a guild.

"Being killed by other players," experience:You can't always win, can you? :P

"Arguing over loot," experience: It just never happens I don't play for loot, I play for kills!!!

Most importantly, what can you bring our guild as a member of the family, besides a lower IQ?
A fun person to play with and most importantly my french accent on vent.
Cleon
Guild Master

Re: Application - Vode - Sorcerer

Post by Cleon »

Well, hello Vode, and welcome to the Kindred forums.

As short as your application was, I actually had some fun reading it. You seem to be a bit easy-going, and have a fun personality.

We enjoy members with a sense of humor. We like to cut up and crack on each other with the ease of knowing no one's feelings will be hurt--that's just par for the course in a tight-knit family like ours.